Goddess Rhianna's Blog

Becoming a tantrica

Update April 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — goddessrhianna @ 8:36 pm

  I didn’t write anything since January – how can it be? Where did the time go? Anyway, just to post a quick update. I know my purpose now, I am very clear about it, I cannot deny or dismiss it anymore. I want to become a dakini. A sexual healer and a guide. A tantra educator. I feel like I have changed so much in the last few months. Now that I am clear on my purpose, everything is so much more easier. My fears – they are not from my heart. It’s only in my mind – maybe they are not even my fears. I feel them, but I am not bothered by them, they are just there. In my heart I am absolutely certain and nothing can shake that calm confidence. I am staring my training and I am changing my thinking. More and more I feel like I am a dakini. I am remembering! I still need to learn lots and most importantly I need to start living like one and I need to start my own practice. Those are some big tasks, but I know I can do everything. I feel totally and completely supported by the Spirit. I think it’s my chance to actually start living my truth, my passion, when work and life will be one. When work will become one of purpose and service. I can actually start making difference in other people’s lives. I want to help others live fully, free of guilt and shame, owning their sexuality, letting go on fears and negative beliefs, embracing life. I want to inspire and guide others to life a full wonderful life. Can I do it? I know I can.

 

Leave a Reply

