Goddess Rhianna's Blog

Becoming a tantrica

Integrity April 27, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — goddessrhianna @ 8:24 pm

 

For best results, meditate often on the phrase “the joy of integrity.” Get familiar with the pleasurable emotion that comes from acting with impeccability. And try out this idea from Gandhi: Integrity is the royal road to your inner freedom.

from PRONOIA Is the Antidote for Paranoia: How the Whole World Is Conspiring to Shower You with Blessings. ~ Rob Brezsny

this is just a reminder of the power, inner power that comes from living your truth, from your own integrity. I took it for granted, but now, thinking about it, I realized that I feel a lot more powerful now, knowing I am living my truth. I do not lie, I do not cheat, I do not break promises, I really know who I am and I do my best to live with integrity. I will keep doing it more consciously now

 

Leave a Reply

