Goddess Rhianna's Blog

Becoming a tantrica

January 28, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — goddessrhianna @ 9:49 pm

There is so much to post about:

– I had my Goddess dance organized

– I had an affair –

– And I started my tantric coaching

Life is good and exiting.

To keep it short, just for me, so I’ll remember later

Tantric coaching

– Practice: presencing(as much as I can remember) and meditation(10 minutes in the morning) Presensing practice – keep feeling your breath, and your whole body, the energy, inside and outside, tips of your toes and the air on your skin, how it feels to move, your hair, the air on the inside of your nostrils on inhale, on your upper lip on the exhale. Feel it all at once, be in your body. You’ll notice how the chatter brain will stop, you can’t pay this much attention to your body and still have thoughts. If thoughts do arise, just ignore them.

Sat Nam meditation – 10 minutes in the morning – eyes crossed looking at the tip of your nose. On inhale turn your head to the left and say “Sat”, on exhale, turn your head all the way to the right and say “Nam”

Intent and trust. Intent to connect with spirit, to experience your destiny path. Trust that the spirit will hear me and will respond. Whatever is needed will appear, people who I need to connect with will appear in my life. My path will unfold in front of me. My own path, my own destiny. Not because somebody else said so. My own.

Goddess Dance – manifestation in it’s best form. Let the energy flow and get out of it’s way. Everything happens. Be connected with spirit and centered – do what you have to do (overcome fears and blocks), just do it. Do every little step that you have to do. Everything will unfold beautifully. It all happened. And it happened so fast. We are having the dance. Women need it, women show up and want it. They had their money ready. Amazing. Unbelievable

Affair. Isn’t not really an affair, my husband know and wholeheartedly approves. But, it took me by surprise. I always wanted to surrender to a strong, powerful, dominant man. Well, I’m playing with a Dom. I’ve known him socially for 3 years. I’ve been flirting with him forever and this time I went too far in my flirting, we decided to play. He warned me, he gave me a way out. I didn’t want out, I wanted in. And so the game has started – the mind fuck, the emails, exchanging fantasies and hopes and beliefs. I fell into it heels over head. I wanted it so much. And I let myself feel. I let myself be me. I explored my fantasies, I went deep, I went through barriers and beliefs. I discovered so much about myself. I’m into beautiful submission! That’s just me, that’s who I am. I yearn to submit to a strong man. With an open heart, in my feminine power, I yearn to surrender to his strength, I yearn to open all of myself and surrender so completely like I’ve never done before. I’m not into pain, I’m not into humiliation, I’m not into diminishing anyone. For the first time in my life I get to experiment and explore my fantasies – no shame, no guilt, no fears. I’m just being me.

When we played for the first time, all the teasing, all the build up made me quite a basket case. I couldn’t stand, I had to sit down, I didn’t know I can feel his much, I didn’t know I can take it all. And the evening haven’t’ even started yet. We eat dinner – I tried to eat, I put food in my mouth and I didn’t know what to do with it. I haven’t feel like that since I was 19. For that alone I’m grateful. I loved the attention. I felt it was all about me. And I wanted to give back. And I did, and I made him loose control and I loved it. I gave him a very special experience too and it felt right. We are going to play again. I have to satisfy this hunger, I have to get it out of my system. And my relationship with my husband is only better because of it. I’m way hornier (that’s always nice) and I want to do so much more with my husband. And I want to treat him like a God, like he’s deserved to be treated. My husband is God in bed. He is simply amazing. The other man gave me my fantasies. My husband will give me the rest.

 

Leave a Reply

