Goddess Rhianna's Blog

Becoming a tantrica

Turning 35 January 7, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — goddessrhianna @ 8:15 pm

How could I have been possibly afraid of turning 30 and then turning 35. This is THE BEST age, the best time of my life. I can’t believe how powerful 35 is. Knowing who you are, knowing what you want – the strength and power of it is unbelievable. I finally see myself beautiful and I like who I am. I like who I’ve become.  No, I don’t have it all figured out yet, but I’m excited about the future. This will be a transformational year for me, the beginning of a new life. I’m really excited about the possibilities. Everything is possible. I’m just starting to live authentically, and it’s absolutely beautiful. I don’t regret not being in my 20’s anymore, I’m thrilled about the power – the power I never had when I was 20 or even 30. Of course when I was 20 I thought 35 was old, I couldn’t even imagine what being 35 means.

 

Leave a Reply

