Goddess Rhianna's Blog

Becoming a tantrica

Why blog December 17, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — goddessrhianna @ 10:48 pm

yes, exactly, why blog… Never before have so many written so much to be read by so few.  I love this joke, but I want to do it nevertheless. Here are my reasons:

1)      I journal anyway, I love journaling. I want to keep it all in one place

2)      I want to journal my journey. I want to look back and see how much I’ve changed. I want to see what works, and if something doesn’t – I want to know what it is too.

3)      I want to teach, I want to bring my light to the world. So this is my first little step to put myself out there. To get out of the closet. And if I can help one person – that would be great. And maybe there will be more.

4)      I’m looking for the next 5 years. I’ll be 40 then. And if I fail I’ll start it all over again.

 

Leave a Reply

